I love creating things, but I have not always been good at art.
And still have so much more I want to learn.

BUT, I have discovered that art skills can be LEARNED.

It is not something that you just have to be born with. (Thankfully, because I was not!)

Creating art, designs, crafts, etc., brings me so much joy.
It is like nourishment for my soul.
And the satisfaction and fulfillment I receive from seeing a completed project —nothing can compare to that!
It is also a great stress-reliever.

If you would like more joy in your life, and less stress,
I encourage you to get CREATING!

If you are like me, and need a little (or a lot) of instruction and guidance,
you are not gonna want to miss this…

That’s why I’m so excited to announce the Art Bundle for Good #4 Giveaway!

Three randomly-picked winners will be awarded the entire
Art Bundle for Good #4 including $4000 worth of art-related courses,
workbooks and other great resources.

It doesn’t cost anything to enter, so what are you waiting for?

The more you share, the more chances you have to win!
 
But hurry…
The Art Bundle Giveaway is only open through November 13!
 

Art Bundle #4 Products

Here is a list of all the art classes and resources in this year’s Art Bundle for Good.

  1. Compassionate Flow (Tamara Laporte – willowing.org) – Value $22
  2. Abstract Mojo – Unit 1 (Tracy Verdugo – tracyverdugo.com) – Value $65
  3. One Volume of Real Time Live (Flora Bowley – florabowley.com) – Value $36
  4. 25 Days to Better Drawings (Matt Fussell – thevirtualinstructor.com) – Value $37
  5. Starting out with Pastel Pencils (Colin Bradley – colinbradleyart.com) – Value $13
  6. Gel Printing & Printmaking (Mary Beth Shaw – stencilgirlstudio.com) – Value $49
  7. Wisdom Journal Class (Jennibellie – journalworkshops.ning.com) – Value $102
  8. Soulful Portraits III (Renata Loree – renataloree.com) – Value $45
  9. Watercolor Dreams (Katrina Koltes – katrinakoltes.com) – Value $67
  10. Perspective & Architecture Drawing Course Bundle (PencilKings – pencilkings.com) – Value $50
  11. Child Portraiture in Encaustic (Lora Murphy – loramurphypaintings.com) – Value $75
  12. Bye Bye Perfection – Just Go for a Walk (Jenny Grant – flowbyjenny.com) – Value $35
  13. Wedding Calligraphy Bootcamp (Loveleigh Loops –  loveleighloops.com) – Value $150
  14. Close-Up Art Workshop (Annie Hamman – anniehamman.com) – Value $100
  15. Cosmic Earth Allies: Exploration of the Divine Through Art (Beth K. Bedbury – bethkbedbury.com) – Value $199
  16. A Year Of Rumi (Effy Wild – effywild.com) – Value $99
  17. Dreaming on Canvas (Deanna Jinjoe – anewdayartstudio.com) – Value $77
  18. 8 Simple Techniques to Create Dynamic Texture in Your Paintings (Donna Jean Engstrom – donnajeanart.com) – Value $27
  19. Victorian Lady Pastel Course (Colin Bradley – colinbradleyart.com) – Value $13
  20. Ink Markers: Food Drawing and Illustration (Maha Atef – selsal.online) – Value $21
  21. Adorable Watercolor Faces for Beginners (Kimma Smith – kimmasmith.com) – Value $25
  22. Rainbow Journal (Iris Fritschi-Cussens – iris-impressions.com) – Value $64
  23. Sirona (Mystic Spring Studios – mysticspringstudios.com) – Value $49
  24. The Emergency Kit for Artists and Dreamers (Andrea Schroeder – creativedreamincubator.com) – Value $67
  25. Tiny Portraits, Tiny Palette (Jerney Marisha – jerneymarisha.com) – Value $67
  26. Beginning Steps to Beautiful Hand Drawn Mandalas (Jane Snedden Peever – jspcreate.com) – Value $25
  27. Cosmic Portal Animation Artistry (Diana Riukas – serenitystudioart.com) – Value $53
  28. Paper-Cadabra (Cathy Nichols – cathynichols.com) – Value $85
  29. Birds in Colored Pencil (Val Webb – valwebb.com) – Value $50
  30. Paint Yourself Happy! Intuitive Painting Course (Debby Stroud – debbystroud.com) – Value $111
  31. Paint your own Traditional Christmas cards (Andy Walker – artclasspro.com) – Value $6
  32. Photo Therapy (Shelley Klammer – expressiveartworkshops.com) – Value $25
  33. “Cats” Online Class (Carla Sonheim – carlasonheim.com) – Value $25
  34. 30 Days of Grace (Alena Hennessy – alenahennessy.com) – Value $97
  35. Mother Nature (Katrina Koltes – katrinakoltes.com) – Value $26
  36. Cat Portrait Pastel Course (Colin Bradley – colinbradleyart.com) – Value $13
  37. The Birth of a Venus Workshop (Renata Loree – renataloree.com) – Value $35
  38. Spring Magnolias (Sue Young – sujatistudio.com) – Value $38
  39. Connecting With Color: Color Theory for Nature Journaling (Kelly Johnson – wingswormsandwonder.com) – Value $15
  40. Alcohol Ink Zendoodle Fluid Art with Pen and Ink (Kellie Chasse – kelliechassefineart.com) – Value $20
  41. Petals & Portraits (Renee Mueller – reneemuellerart.com) – Value $68
  42. Wild Roses (Laly Mille – lalymille.com) – Value $49
  43. Working with Card Decks in Your Visual Journaler Practice (Terri Altschul – school.terri.coach) – Value $37
  44. The Magic of Tissue Paper in Mixed Media (Shawn Petite – shawnpetite.com) – Value $30
  45. Escape into the magical world of the fairies (Alex K – alexkhealthcoach.com) – Value $29
  46. 20+ Magical Watercolor Techniques (Kimma Smith – kimmasmith.com) – Value $35
  47. Ink and Watercolor Botanicals (Shai Bearden – shaiunleashed.com) – Value $59
  48. Make Realistic Floral Necklaces Using Polymer Clay  (Maha Atef – selsal.online) – Value $15
  49. How to Paint Contemporary Acrylic Paintings (Malcolm Dewey – malcolmdeweyfineart.com) – Value $25
  50. Pencil Drawing – The Guide to Graphite (Matt Fussell – thevirtualinstructor.com) – Value $37
  51. Drawing Frida – A Pastel Portrait Workshop (Juna Biagioni – junabiagioni.com) – Value $50
  52. Watercolor Workout (Angela Fehr – angelafehr.com) – Value $49
  53. Painting as a Spiritual Practice: Entering The Creative Flow (Angela Gollat – angelagollat.com) – Value $76
  54. Autumn Fairy (Tamara Laporte – willowing.org) – Value $22
  55. Creative Souls Sketchbook: A Song For You (Christa Forrest – creativesoulsart.com) – Value $28
  56. Simple Improv Bookmaking (Mary Beth Shaw – stencilgirlstudio.com) – Value $39
  57. The heART of Autumn (Andrea Gomoll – andrea-gomoll.de) – Value $58
  58. Create Your Own Affirmations (Amanda Coates – amandajessiestudios.com) – Value $39
  59. Flamingo Moon Dance (Christina Miles – wingsnscales.com) – Value $38
  60. Mixed Media Intuitive Art Journaling (Nadine Larder – nadinelarder.com) – Value $49
  61. Simple Steps to More Stunning Mandalas (Jane Snedden Peever – jspcreate.com) – Value $25
  62. Art Journal Shots: Atomic Lotus (Shinjini Mehrotra – moderngypsy.in) – Value $17
  63. Starry Nights: Paint the night sky with me! (Nikol Wikman – nikolwikmanart.com) – Value $49
  64. Nature Art  Seasons (Ildikó Karsay – artbyildy.com)  – Value $56
  65. Abstract Art (inspired by Jackson Pollock) (Patricia Petersen – alkiavenuearts.com) – Value $25
  66. Mastering Skintones in Acrylics (Ashley Picanco – ashleypicanco.com) – Value $13
  67. Art and Nature (Francessa (Lou) Chalmers – creativetherapyinnature.com) – Value $10
  68. How to Pick the Perfect Color Palette (JoDitt Williams – joditt.com) – Value $24
  69. Simple, Effective Drawing Methods for Hands  (Matthew Dewey – thepennedsleuth.com) – Value $25
  70. The 30-Day Journey Within (Kiala Givehand – kialagivehand.com) – Value $33
  71. 7 Layouts for Dynamic Composition (Donna Jean Engstrom – donnajeanart.com) – Value $27
  72. Pen and Ink Cottage with Watercolour Pencils (Colin Bradley – colinbradleyart.com) – Value $19
  73. Transparent Layers in Mixed Media (Shawn Petite – shawnpetite.com) – Value $39
  74. Posca Beginner Painting Course (Drew Brophy – brophyartacademy.com) – Value $50
  75. Paint It Black (Jerney Marisha – jerneymarisha.com)) – Value $23
  76. Project Planning for Creatives (Jessica Sanders – colormecreativeart.com) – Value $35
  77. Birds in Watercolor & Beyond  (Val Webb – valwebb.com) – Value $50
  78. How to Digitize a Hand Drawn Design Or Coloring Book Page to Publish and Sell Online (Shelley Hitz – yourcreativeadventure.com) – Value $39
  79. Teacup Christmas (Mystic Spring Studios – mysticspringstudios.com) – Value $15
  80. Poster Journal Class (Jennibellie – journalworkshops.ning.com) – Value $77
  81. Drawing From Photographs Using The Grid Method (Robin Slee – idrawcreatures.com) – Value $9
  82. The Secrets to Drawing (Matt Fussell – thevirtualinstructor.com) – Value $30
  83. Birds with Ildy (Ildikó Karsay – artbyildy.com)  – Value $40
  84. A Heart Full of Happy (Tamara Laporte – willowing.org) – Value $22
  85. Magic Colors (Shalina Chranya – society6.com/printsbyshalina) – Value $10
  86. Girly Faces: A Drawing/Coloring Activity Book for All Ages (Cat Whipple – collagecastle.com) – Value $8
  87. Tell your story (Katrina Koltes – katrinakoltes.com) – Value $38
  88. Stamp Carving 101 (Angela Goodhart – goodhartphotographyva.com) – Value $6
  89. Make Projecting Animals Pendants and their Molds (Maha Atef – selsal.online) – Value $11
  90. Paint your own Contemporary Christmas cards (Andy Walker – artclasspro.com) – Value $6
  91. Paint a Castle with Watercolour (Colin Bradley – colinbradleyart.com) – Value $13
  92. Motion of the Torso with The Bean | Figure Drawing (Stan Prokopenko – proko.com) – Value $15
  93. 5 Ways to Create Glorious Texture with Gesso (Donna Jean Engstrom – donnajeanart.com) – Value $27
  94. Create Beautiful Watercolor Palettes with Ease (Kimma Smith – kimmasmith.com) – Value $35
  95. Draw By Number – An Easy Way to Create Awesome Art (Jane Snedden Peever – jspcreate.com) – Value $25
  96. 10 Ways to Bring Back Your Creativity (Keren Tamir – kerentamir.com) – Value $15
  97. Sunset Watercolor Painting for beginners (Kellie Chasse – kelliechassefineart.com) – Value $30
  98. Freehand Mandalas for Meditation (Sacil Armstrong – sacilarmstrong.com) – Value $27

Click HERE to enter the Art Bundle Giveaway now.

GET INSTANT ACCESS TO MY LIBRARY OF FREE PRINTABLES FOR COLORING AND BIBLE JOURNALING

Jdd ps139 14 coloring pg 04

Sign up to receive FREE Scripture printables and other digital delights, available exclusively to subscribers!

Powered by ConvertKit